EAEU eCTD The Eurasian Economic Union (EAEU)

Country: Russia, Kazakhstan, Belarus, Armenia, and Kyrgyzstan
Health Authority: Eurasian Economic Union (EAEU)
eCTD Version: 79 specifications and the R.022 schema

Types of Applications in EAEU eCTD submission 

MRP and DCP Prococedure

How can Freyr help?

  • Guarantee your ROI with an eCTD software that optimizes cost-per-submission
  • Integration with inbuilt eCTD validator and PDF manager, submissions tracker and HA query management tool
  • eCTD software solutions and services from the secure certified cloud, pay-per-use model on usage volume with minimal investment.
    For more information on the same, consult us

Other Countries

USA, EU, Health Canada, Switzerland, South Africa, Australia, Jordan, Thailand, GCC, ASEAN